International Partners

zoomChris Henschel

Chris Henschel
Program Manager (Ecosystem Services)

FSC International Center GmbH
Charles de Gaulle Straße
53113 Bonn, Deutschland/Germany
Email: c.henschel@fsc.org

zoomMauro Ciriminna

Mauro Ciriminna
Policy Manager, ForCES project

FSC International Center
89 Ve Ho, Tay Ho,
Ha Noi, Vietnam
Email: m.ciriminna@fsc.org

zoomAlison Ketteler

Alison Von Ketteler
ForCES Global Project Manager - FSC consultant

Email: a.ketteler@fsc.org
Skype-ID: aldubar

zoomSini

Sini Savilaakso
CIFOR - ForCES Project Manager

Jalan CIFOR
Situ Gede, Sindang Barang
16115, Bogor, Indonesia
Email: s.savilaakso@cgiar.org
Web: www.cifor.org

zoom

Max Zieren
GEF Regional Focal Point Asia
Task Manager Biodiversity and Land Degradation
Division of Environmental Policy Implementation (DEPI)

UNEP Regional Office for Asia and Pacific
Phone: +66 2 2882101
Fax: +66 2 2881087
Email: max.zieren@unep.org

Country Partners

Chile

Claudia Cuiza
Executive Director

FSC Chile
Estado 115, Oficina 1006
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 2 23419913
Email: c.cuiza@cl.fsc.org
Web: cl.fsc.org/es-cl

Nepal

zoomBhishma Subedi

Bhishma P. Subedi
Executive Director

Asia Network for Sustainable Agriculture and Bioresources (ANSAB)
P.O. Box: 11035, Bhimsengola, New Baneshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-449 7547, 447 8412
Fax: 977-1-447 6586
Email: bhishmasubedi@ansab.org
Web: www.ansab.org

Indonesia

zoomAngga Prathama

Angga Prathama Putra
Responsible Forest National Coordinator

WWF-Indonesia on Global Forest and Trade Network Program
Graha Simatupang Building, Unit C tower 2, 7 floor. TB Simatupang block 38. South of Jakarta. Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 782 9461 ext 411
Email: aputra@wwf.id
Web: www.wwf.or.id/en

Vietnam

Chien Nguyen The
Project Manager

SNV Netherlands Development Organisation
3rd Floor, Building D, La Thanh Hotel
218 Doi Can, Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel : +84 4 3846 3791, Ext: 125
Fax: +84 4 3846 3794
Mobile: +84 9826 45679
Email: Cnguyenthe@snvworld.org
Web: www.snvworld.org/REDD